Share happy, silly, sexy, angry, embarrassing, intimate, and just plain funny photos without worry!
Capture a moment, add a caption, and share it to your friends. They'll view it, LOL, and then the photo disappears from their screen!
Your friends will have a couple seconds to view your photo before it disappears. If they try and screenshot it, we'll tell you! And, after a week, your photos are deleted permanently so no one can ever see them again. Share parts of your life that you would never share on other apps — and see your friends in a whole new way too!
◦ Add a caption over your photos
◦ Choose how long you want your photos to be viewed for (up to 10 seconds)
◦ Find old friends and follow new friends on LOLCam
◦ Easily share your moments via Facebook (only a teaser will be posted to Facebook, your friends will have to install LOLCam to view your photo so we can keep your photo safe!)
◦ Discover other awesome, genuine, and unique moments shared by other users
◦ Interact with friends through giving & receiving likes and comments
◦ And much much more…
© © CrowdCal, Inc.
Faça o download gratuitos deste aplicativo na AppStore.